Keep an eye on the website as more keynote and featured speakers are announced over the coming weeks.

Click on the below photos to read the speaker's biography.

Senator the Hon Penny Wong

Minister for Foreign Affairs

The Hon Clare O'Neil MP

Minister for Home Affairs / Minister for Cyber Security

The Hon Andrew Hastie MP

Shadow Minister for Defence

Richard Fontaine

CEO, Centre for a New American Security

Beth Sanner

Senior fellow at Harvard University Belfer Center / former Deputy Director for National Intelligence

Stephanie Foster PSM

Secretary, Department of Home Affairs

Sophie Howe

First Future Generations Commissioner for Wales

Professor Glyn Davis AC

Secretary, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet of Australia

Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA

Vice-Chancellor and President, Australian National University

Lieutenant General Simon Stuart AO DSC

Chief of Army, Australian Army

Catherine Burn

Deputy Director-General, Australian Secret Intelligence Service

David Marr FAHA

Journalist, The Guardian

Dr Janka Oertel

Senior Policy Fellow & Director Asia Programme, European Council on Foreign Relations

The Hon Tim Watts MP

Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs

Greg Moriarty

Secretary of the Department of Defence

Senator James Paterson

Shadow Minister for Home Affairs / Shadow Minister for Cyber Security

Dai Le MP

Federal Member for Fowler

Allegra Spender MP

Federal Member for Wentworth

Tom Rogers

Australian Electoral Commissioner

The Hon Lisa Singh

Chief Executive Officer, Australia India Institute

Asmi Wood

Professor, ANU College of Law

Dr Huong Le Thu

Asia Deputy Director, International Crisis Group

Jake Blight

Independent National Security Legislation Monitor

Alastair MacGibbon

Chief Strategy Officer, CyberCX

Tania Constable PSM

CEO, Minerals Council of Australia

Richard Maude

Executive Director, Asia Society Australia

Dr Mike Green

Professor and CEO, United States Studies Centre

Heather Cook

CEO, Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission

Professor Alessio Patalano

Professor of War and Strategy in East Asia, King's College London

Lydia Khalil

Senior Research Fellow, Lowy Institute

Nick McKenzie

Investigative Journalist, The Age / The Sydney Morning Herald

Dr James Renwick AM

Distinguished Adviser, ANU National Security College

Michael Smith AO

Major General (Retd)

Professor Helen Sullivan

Dean, ANU College of Asia and the Pacific

Professor Janine O'Flynn

Director, ANU Crawford School of Public Policy

Professor Jane Halton AO PSM

ANU National Security College

Professor Duncan Lewis AO

Professor, ANU National Security College

Professor Esperanza Martinez

Head of Global Health and Human Security, ANU College of Health and Medicine

Professor Joanne Wallis

Professor of International Security, University of Adelaide

Professor Rory Medcalf AM

Head, ANU National Security College

Rachael Falk

CEO, Cybersecurity CRC

Dr Anna Powles

Associate Professor in Security Studies, Massey University

Nicola Rosenblum

Executive Director, Australian Civil-Military Centre

Professor Ian Hall

Professor, Griffith University

Dr Jeffrey Wilson

Director of Research & Economics, Australian Industry Group

Wesa Chau

Director of Public Policy, Multicultural Leadership Initiative

Professor Mark Howden

Director, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions

Dr Frédéric Grare

Senior Research Fellow, ANU National Security College

Bridi Rice

CEO, Development Intelligence Lab

Ian Kemish AM

Managing Director and Co-Founder, Forridel

Cheryl Durrant

Executive Member, Australian Security Leaders Climate Group

Captain Dr Sean Andrews

Senior Maritime Fellow, ANU National Security College

Zoe McKenzie MP

Member for Flinders

Anna-Maria Arabia

Chief Executive, Australian Academy of Science

Zoe Hawkins

Head of Policy Design, ANU Tech Policy Design Centre

Oliver Nobetau

FDC Pacific Fellow, Lowy Institute

Darshana Baruah

Fellow, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Dr Ketty Chen

Taiwan Country Representative / Head of Taipei Office, National Democratic Institute

Jennifer Parker

Expert Associate, ANU National Security College

Professor Peter Dean

Director, Foreign Policy and Defence, United States Studies Centre

Associate Professor Danielle Ireland-Piper

Academic Director, ANU National Security College

Dr Dominique Dalla-Pozza

Senior Lecturer, ANU College of Law / ANU National Security College

Dr James Mortensen

Lecturer and HDR Program Coordinator, ANU National Security College

Narelle Bedford

Assistant Professor, Bond University

Dr Christian Fjäder

CEO, Geostrategic Intelligence Group

Professor Bec Strating

Director, La Trobe Asia

Dr Emily Corner

Associate Professor, Australian National University

Christopher Flynn

Partner, Gilbert + Tobin

Katherine Mansted

Senior Fellow, ANU National Security College

Swati Dave

Advisory Board Chair, Centre for Australia-India Relations

Tony Sheehan

Distinguished Advisor, ANU National Security College

Dr Mark Crosweller

Distinguished Advisor, ANU National Security College

Dr Lavina Lee

Senior Lecturer, Macquarie University

Justin Burke

Senior Policy Advisor, ANU National Security College

Dr Lina Alexandra

Head, Department of International Relations, Centre for Strategic and International Studies Jakarta

Afeeya Akhand

Researcher, Australian Strategic Policy Institute

Helen Mitchell

Sir Roland Wilson Scholar, ANU Crawford School of Public Policy / Australian Public Service

Dr Julian Droogan

Director of Research and Innovation, Macquarie University

Jennifer Jackett

Sir Roland Wilson Scholar, ANU National Security College

William Leben

Expert associate, ANU National Security College

Maria O'Sullivan

Associate Professor, Deakin University

Jade Hutchinson

Cotutelle Doctoral Candidate, Macquarie University

Professor Dan Svantesson

Professor, Bond University

Dr Brendan Walker-Munro

Senior Lecturer, Southern Cross University

Isabelle Bond

Youth delegate, ANU National Security College

Dr Atul Sharma

Youth Council, ANU National Security College