Program Committee

The AMaGA National Conference 2024 program committee is established to oversee the design, planning, development and execution of the conference. Our committee members bring passion and commitment to their role in delivering a high quality conference program.

Anthony Camm
Manager, Eureka Centre Ballarat

Michelle Fracaro
General Manager, AMaGA

Abbie Hartman
Conference Coordinator, AMaGA

Andrew Hiskens
Andrew Hiskens Consulting

Mike Jones
Postdoctoral Fellow — Indigenous and Colonial Histories, University of Tasmania

Katie Russell
National Director, AMaGA

Ethel Villafranca
University of Melbourne


AMaGA acknowledges the Traditional Owners of Country throughout Australia and their continuing connection to land, water, culture and community. We pay our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples; and to Elders past and present.